Contact

We are based at the UCT Graduate School of Business, Breakwater Campus in the Waterfront, click here to download a map to our offices. Our offices are open from 08h30 to 17h00.

For more information on the Centre for Coaching complete the form below

Email us on info@centreforcoaching.co.za
or call us:

Anthea Adams – Project Manager for Open Courses
+27 (0)21 406 1527     |  anthea@centreforcoaching.co.za

Nico Klue – Project Manager for Open Courses
+27 (0)21 406 1493     |  nico.klue@centreforcoaching.co.za

Bianca Fletcher – Project Manager for Corporate
+27 (0)21 406 1156     |  bianca@centreforcoaching.co.za

Nicholette Smith – Project Manager for Corporate
+27 (0)21 406 1156     |  nicholette@centreforcoaching.co.za

 

Finance Department
+27 (0)21 406 1148     |  accounts@centreforcoaching.co.za

Deana Edwards – PA to Directors
+27 (0)21 406 1136     |  deana@centreforcoaching.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Media Room, 2nd  floor, Block C
UCT Graduate School of Business
Portswood Road
Green Point
Cape Town
8005

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 51126
Waterfront
8002

Banking Details for Public Courses

Name: Centre for Coaching (Pty) Ltd
Bank: Nedbank Foreshore
Account number: 1083342754
Branch code: 108309

Please ensure you place your reference number on your Proof of Payment OR your Name and course e.g. JBrownACC2013 on the payment